Page 7 (Top) On this 5th day of Feb., 1674, the underwritten Esopus Chiefs have again renewed the treaty with the English, following the order of the Noble Lord Governor Edmond Andros, and have again subscribed to these articles:

Thom. Chambers, George Hall, Schout Cornelis Wÿnkoop, Joost Adryaensen William Asfordbie The mark of Sewakonama The mark of Sewakonama The mark of Asenerack, Chiefs The mark of Famagipo The mark of Famagipo The mark of Raithtoneck, Young Men William La Montagne, Sect.

This 22 January, 1675-6, the Esopus chiefs renewed the peace by order of the Right Honorable Lord Governor Edmond Andros, and subscribed to the same.

Thomas Chambers, G. Hall, Ed. Whittaker, Jan Hendricksen,

Wessel Ten Brook, Dirick Shepmoes, Wm. La Montagne, Sect. Sewakonama, Sinnerakan, Pannerewache, Sesackerop, Hugaris, Mutnuck, Jumarvasoe. Page 7 (bottom)